Sign In Forgot Password

Musical Munchkins

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 11:15 AM

2. Thursday, December 22, 2022 28 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Musical Munchkins offers music classes for young children with parent, guardian or nanny. For more information, contact info@musicalmunchkins.com

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 8 2022 14 Kislev 5783