Sign In Forgot Password

Programming/Second Pillar Team Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

2. Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

3. Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

4. Thursday, January 19, 2023 26 Tevet 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

5. Thursday, February 16, 2023 25 Shevat 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

6. Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

7. Thursday, April 20, 2023 29 Nisan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

8. Thursday, May 18, 2023 27 Iyyar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, July 21, 2022 22 Tammuz 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom

The Programming/Second Pillar Team meets every month to discuss programming ideas for GHC.

Please contact Naomi Feinkind, chair, at NachamaF@aol.com with any questions.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 25 2022 29 Elul 5782