Sign In Forgot Password

GHC Executive Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Monday, October 3, 2022 8 Tishrei 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Shevat 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

7. Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

8. Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

9. Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyyar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 12 Av 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 13 Tammuz 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 15 Sivan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom

Executive Committee Meeting (via zoom or in person to be determined)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 11 2022 14 Av 5782