Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

2. Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

3. Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

4. Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyyar 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 8 Tishrei 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 2 Elul 5781 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 4 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 28 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Monthly Meeting of the GHC Executive Committee

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 27 2022 25 Shevat 5782