Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Committee Meeting

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyyar 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 8 Tishrei 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 2 Elul 5781 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 4 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 28 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Monthly Meeting of the GHC Executive Committee

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 20 2022 19 Iyyar 5782