Sign In Forgot Password

Caring Community Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

2. Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

3. Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

4. Thursday, January 26, 2023 4 Shevat 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

5. Thursday, February 23, 2023 2 Adar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

6. Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

7. Thursday, April 27, 2023 6 Iyyar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

8. Thursday, May 25, 2023 5 Sivan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

9. Thursday, June 22, 2023 3 Tammuz 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, July 28, 2022 29 Tammuz 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom

The Caring Community meets monthly. For more information, please contact Sheila Greenwald.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 25 2022 29 Elul 5782