Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 20, 2022 26 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Shevat 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyyar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Tuesday, May 23, 2023 3 Sivan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 24 Tishrei 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 26 Av 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 27 Tammuz 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 29 Sivan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom

GHC Board of Trustees Meeting (zoom or in person to be determined prior to meeting)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 8 2022 14 Kislev 5783