Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Meeting

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 23 Iyyar 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, September 23, 2021 17 Tishrei 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 16 Elul 5781 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 18 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 12 Tammuz 5781 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 20 2022 19 Iyyar 5782