Sign In Forgot Password

Early Childhood Center and Religious School registration for 2024-2025 are now open! >>> See below!!

Second Pillar Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, July 18, 2024 12 Tammuz 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMzoom

2. Thursday, August 15, 2024 11 Av 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMzoom

3. Thursday, September 19, 2024 16 Elul 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMzoom

4. Thursday, October 10, 2024 8 Tishrei 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMzoom

5. Thursday, November 14, 2024 13 Cheshvan 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMzoom

6. Thursday, December 12, 2024 11 Kislev 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMzoom

7. Thursday, January 16, 2025 16 Tevet 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMzoom

8. Thursday, February 13, 2025 15 Sh'vat 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMzoom

9. Wednesday, March 12, 2025 12 Adar 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMzoom

10. Thursday, April 10, 2025 12 Nisan 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMzoom

11. Thursday, May 15, 2025 17 Iyar 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMzoom

12. Thursday, June 19, 2025 23 Sivan 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMzoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 15 2024 9 Tammuz 5784