Sign In Forgot Password

Junior Congregation with Steve Hirsch

Past Sessions
Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyyar 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 11, 2021 5 Tishrei 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyyar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Join Steve Hirsch as he leads Junior Congregation

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 20 2022 19 Iyyar 5782