Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

2. Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Shevat 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

3. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

4. Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

5. Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

6. Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyyar 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

7. Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8 Sivan 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, September 13, 2021 7 Tishrei 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 25 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, July 12, 2021 3 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 28 2021 24 Kislev 5782